top of page

Services

My expertise extends to many sectors of visual communication.
Discover a thousand ways to bring your project to life!

Branding

Branding consists of building your brand image,
with maximum relevance to the positioning of
the company, its target and its objectives.
The goal: to make the brand identifiable and
send a positive image.

Illustration & Comic

Are you an entrepreneur or a company?
Illustration can add enormous aesthetic value to your brand. Whether to accentuate your sympathy or assert a luxurious image, drawing reinforces the personality of your identity, and helps you reach your target.

Marketing Design
& Communication

To ensure good communication, companies develop marketing strategies to influence the decisions of their audience. Through engaging visual content, I help you highlight your project via numerous communication media!

Web design

Today, whether you are a company of several thousand people or a freelancer just starting out, your presence on the Internet is essential. Even if social networks are becoming increasingly important, the website remains the reference base towards which all your communication leads.

Packaging

Have you ever bought a box of tea or chocolate just because the packaging was beautiful? Beyond the purchasing impulse, the aesthetic aspect of your packaging will also impact your customer's perception. It even happens that it changes the taste felt by the buyer in the case of food products!

Motion Design

We're naturally drawn to movement, so when graphics come to life, you're communicating your brand image in a whole new way. A soft, delicate animation, for example, conveys the refinement of your company.

bottom of page

top of page

Services

Mon expertise s’étend dans de nombreux secteurs de la communication visuelle. Découvrez milles façons de donner vie à votre projet !

Branding

Le branding consiste à construire votre image de marque, avec le maximum de pertinence par rapport au positionnement de l’entreprise, à sa cible et à ses objectifs. Le but : rendre la marque identifiable et renvoyer une image positive.

Illustration &
Bande-dessinée

Vous êtes un entrepreneur ou une entreprise ?

L’illustration permet d’apporter à votre marque une énorme pluvalue esthétique. Le dessin renforce la personnalité de votre identité, et vous rends plus sympathique tout en vous aidant à atteindre votre cible.

Design Marketing
& Communication

Pour assurer une bonne communication, les entreprises développent des stratégies marketing afin d’influencer les décisions de leur audience. Par des contenus visuels engageants, je vous aide à mettre en valeur votre projet via de nombreux supports de communication !

Webdesign

Aujourd’hui, que vous soyez une grande entreprise ou un indépendant, votre présence sur Internet est indispensable. Même si les réseaux sociaux prennent une importance grandissante, le site web reste ce socle de référence vers lequel mène toute votre communication.

Packaging

Pour choisir entre plusieurs produits dans un rayon de supermarché, le packaging est souvent un argument important. Pourquoi? Car il a un impact significatif sur la perception que le client aura de votre produit. Il est donc important de veiller à développer un packaging qui répondra au mieux au positionnement de votre marque.

Motion Design

Quand le graphisme s’anime et prend vie, vous communiquez autrement l’image de votre marque. Aujourd'hui, le motion design permet de dynamiser l'image de la marque et de capter l'attention sur des plateformes où le temps d'attention est très limité.

bottom of page